About the Blogger

Hey, I’m Bethany.

I love watching movies and television, listening to music, and streaming YouTube videos. I also have a passion for books. So, naturally I read instead of do homework.

Anyway… I like documentaries, animated films, superhero movies, dramas, thrillers, and even the occasional romantic comedy. Straight up romance, however, is out of the question.
I also have an affinity for television dramas and reality shows.
I have an eclectic taste in music ranging from London Grammar to Chevelle to Glenn Miller (thank you seventh grade history teacher).
And of course, I love any and all books – while I do tend to prefer fantasy, YA fiction, contemporary, and memoirs.

Lastly, I’d like to say that I have loved writing for a very long time. However, I have loved reading even longer. So, what I wish to say is: I am still in process of experimenting with my writing style, so forgive me if I am not the strongest, and most graceful of writers.

And I hope you enjoy at least some of what I post.

Connect with me through-
Goodreads
Pinterest
Tumblr

Leave a Reply

